Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(4 reviews)75% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Awesome location, stylish modern spacessubmitted by Peter K. - |Recommended: Yes266 has been an awesome place to live The units are good sizes, the feel is modern and stylish, and the location couldn’t be better. Plenty of bars, restaurants, other awesome downtown locations are a convenient walk. I often find friends wanting to come over because of the location. I’ve only had good experiences with the management office staff too. It’s been a great place to live
Not impressed.submitted by Alexis L. - |Recommended: NoParking is terrible. Will tow car even with parking passes and will not compensate for anything even though it is their fault.
response from property -I am so sorry to hear about your frustration with the parking situation. Being downtown parking is very limited. However if your vehicle was towed by mistake, please bring your receipts to the office and we would be more than happy to reimburse your expenditures.
Friendly, safe, cleansubmitted by Charley D. - |Recommended: YesFun because it’s downtown, and comfortable
Awesome Locationsubmitted by S. R. - |Recommended: YesOne would think that being just one block from Beale that there would be an insane amount of traffic and noise - ABSOLUTELY NOT - the location is perfect. You're far enough away from the hustle bustle but close enough to be able to walk to great entertainment. The convenience of being able to just hop one street behind and be on Main St. and one street in front and be at the river is just awesome The staff in the office is great personable and accommodating. Glad I choose to move here when relocating back to Memphis.
response from property -Thanks you for the sweet words. We strive in making your living situation as stress free as possible. Please let us know if you need anything. CL

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "266 Lofts", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "266 Lofts", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose